Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2021, Online Booking, Terminal Locations, Customer Care Line

alt-Young-Shall-Grow-price-list-img
Young Shall Grow Price List, Terminals Location, and so on

For travelers who are interested in traveling to the Eastern part of Nigeria and other states, this article contains everything you need to know in traveling with Young Shall Grow Motors. It includes the Young Shall Grow Motors price list in 2021, tickets, customer care line, terminal locations, etc.

Young Shall Grow Motors (YSGM)

The Young Shall Grow Motors (YSGM) is currently one of the best transport in Nigeria. It’s popular among travelers who visit the eastern part of Nigeria as well as other states.

Young Shall Grow Price List, Terminals Location, Customer Care Line, and so on

Young Shall Grow Motors was established by Vincent Obianodo Amaechi in 1972. The transport company which started as minibus traveling from Enugu to Onitsha route has grown to be one of the trusted transport companies in Nigeria. YSGM now takes over 10,000 passengers every day covering almost every state in Nigeria and some West African countries. Furthermore, YSGM now has over 500 luxurious and serviceable buses used in rendering various services.

They offer different services ranging from inter-state traveling to traveling to some selected West African countries as well as logistics services.

Read Also: Chisco Transport Price List 2021, Terminal Locations, Contacts, Online Bookings, and Tickets

Young Shall Grow Motors Price List, 2021

Below is the current Young Shall Grow Motors Price list for different departure and destination locations.

From Lagos to other Destinations

  • Jibowu to Nanya (Abuja) is ₦6,300
  • Jibowu to Osha (Ebonyi)is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Owerri (Imo) is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Amichi (Akwa-Ibom) is ₦5,000
  • Jibowu to Port-Harcourt (Rivers) is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Enugu is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Wuse (Abuja) is ₦7,550
  • Jibowu to Onitsha Upper Iweka is ₦7,000
  • Jibowu to Aba is ₦5,500
  • Jibowu to Owerri is ₦5,500

From Abuja to other Destinations

  • Utako to Owerri (Imo) is ₦4,500
  • Utako to Jibowu (Lagos) is ₦6,300
  • Utako to Amichi (Akwa-Ibom) is ₦5,000
  • Utako to Port-Harcourt (Rivers) is ₦4,500
Read Also:  Current Kaduna - Abuja Train Schedule and Tickets Prices in 2021

From Port-Harcourt to other Destination

  • Rivers to Owerri (Imo) is ₦4,000
  • Rivers to Nanya (Abuja) is ₦4,950
  • Rivers to Jibowu (Lagos) is ₦4,500

From Enugu to Other Destination

  • Enugu to Lagos is ₦7,000
  • Enugu to Wuse (Abuja) is ₦7,550
  • Enugu to Mararaba is ₦7,100

Note: The above-listed Young Shall Grow Motors price list can be subjected to changes anytime depending on the company. The price may also vary from terminals to terminals. We advise you to confirm the price at your nearest terminal before your departure date.

Young Shall Grow Tickets and Online Booking

Having talked about the current Young Shall Grow price list, let’s review how to book online tickets for your trip.

There are two ways to book a ticket with the YSGM, you either visit their website or go to the nearest terminal. Below are steps to follow to book your YSG ticket online.

  • Visit Young Shall Grow official http://www.ysgtransport.ng
  • Click on the Menu option then choose the Booking option among others
  • Input your traveling details including your departure, destination locations, and date with other information.
  • Press continue to make payment and finalize your bookings.

List of Young Shall Grow Terminals in Nigeria and Outside

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Lagos State

1. Alaba Int. T18 La
Physical address: Alaba, Lagos
Contact: 08170765674

2. Alafia T15 LA SW
Physical Address: Alafia, Lagos.
Contact: 08033834298

3. Badagry
Physical Address: Badagry, Lagos

4. Cele Bus Stop T12 LA CELEBSTOP
Physical Address: Cele Bus Stop, Lagos Cele Bus Stop

5. First Gate T12 LA/ FG
Physical Address: First Gate, Lagos

6. IBA T9 LA / IBA
Physical Address: Iba Estate, Lagos.
Email:ibayoung@ysgtransport.com

7. IKORODU T 11 LA / IKO
Physical Address: Alaba Alagoe, Lagos
Email: Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

8. IKOTUN T 5 LA / IKO
Physical Address: Ikotun, Lagos.
Email: ikotun@ysgtransport.com

9. Jibowu T10 LA / JIB
Physical Address: Jibowu, Lagos
Contact: 07095138023
Email Address:jibowu@ysgtransport.com

10. Mile 12, T16 LA/M12
Physical Address: Mile 12, Lagos

12. Ojuelegba, T8 LA / OJU
Physical Address: Ojuelebga, Lagos,
Contacts: 08033352485, 08055004769
Email: ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

13. Oshodi T7 LA / OSHO
Physical Address: Oshodi, Lagos
Contacts: 08055004692 , 08023181284
Email: oshodi@ysgtransport.com

14. Otto T2 LA / OTT
Physical Address: Otto Iddo Lagos
Contacts: 08033332239 , 08033280184 08088644444
Email: otto@ysgtransport.com

15. Ajah T13 LA/ AJAH
Physical Address: Ajah, Lagos
Contacts: 08069757342

16. Agege T13 LA/AG
Physical Address: Agege, Lagos
Email:agege@ysgtransport.com

Read Also:  Simba Coach Price list 2021, Online Booking of Tickets, Customer Care Number

17. New Road T4 LA / NEW

Physical Address: New Road, Lagos
Contacts: 08033302420, 08050004720
Email: newroad@ysgtransport.com

18. Ijora
Physical Address: Ijora, Lagos
Contacts: 08033271430, 08055004767
Email: ijora@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Abia State

1. Aba T1 EA/ABA
Physical Address: Aba, Abia
Contact: 08055004724
Email: aba@ysgtransport.com

2. Umuahia T2 EA/UMU
Physical Address: Umuahia, Abia
Contact: 08068866176,08054600345
Email: onitsha@ysgtransport.com

3. Ohafia T3 EA/OHA
Physical Address: Ohafia, Abia
Contact: 08068866176
Email: ohafia@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Abuja/FCT

1. T1 NO/ABJ
Physical Address: Abuja
Contacts: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email: abuja@ysgtransport.com

2. Kubwa T2 NO/ABJ
Physical Address: Kubwa, Abuja
Contact: 08032550170
Email: kubwa@ysgtransport.com

3. OronT3 EA/ORON
Physical Address: Abuja
Contacts: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email: oron@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Anambra State

1. Neni T2 EA/NEN
Physical Address: Neni, Anambra
Email: neni@ysgtransport.com

2. Awka T3 EA/AWK
Physical Address: Awka, Anambra
Email: awka@ysgtransport.com

3. Umunze T4 EA/UMU
Physical Address: Umunze, Anambra
Email: umunze@ysgtransport.com

4. Ekwulobia T6 EA/EKW
Physical Address: Ekwulobia, Anambra
Email: ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

5. Onitsha T1 EA/ONT
Physical Address: Onitsha, Anambra
Contact: 08033374545
Email: Onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Benue State

1. Boko T1 SN/IGB
Location: Boko in Benue state
Email: boko@ysgtransport.com

2. Otukpo T2 SN/OTU
Location: Otukpo in Benue state
Email: otukpo@ysgtransport.com

3. Makurdi T3 SN/MAK
Location: Makurdi in Benue state
Email: makurdi@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Imo State

1. Okigwe T2 EA/OKI
Physical Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Contact: 08039107526
Email: okigwe@ysgtransport.com

2. Akokwa T3 EA/AKO
Physical Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Contact: 08039107526
Email: akokwa@ysgtransport.com

3. Orlu T6 EA/ORL

Physical Address: No 4 Amaigbo road, Umuna, Orlu, Imo.
Contact: 08039107526
Email: orlu@ysgtransport.com

4. Owerri T1 EA/OWE
Physical Address: Owerri, Imo
Contacts: 08060069773
Email: owerri@ysgtransport.com

5. Anara T5 EA/ANA
Physical Address: Anara, Imo
Email: anara@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals in Other State

1. Yola T1 NO/YOL
Physical Address: Yola, Adamawa
Contact: 08064821855
Email: yola@ysgtransport.com

2. Uyo T1 EA/UYO
Physical Address: Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Email: uyo@ysgtransport.com

3. Bauchi T1 NO/BAU
Physical Address: Bauchi, Bauchi
Email: bauchi@ysgtransport.com

4. Calabar T1 EA/CAL
Physical Address: Calabar, Crossriver
Contacts: 08037516687, 08055004717
Email: calabar@ysgtransport.com

5. Ogoja T2 EA/OGO
Physical Address: Ogoja, Crossriver
Contact: 07030167080
Email: ogoja@ysgtransport.com

6. Asaba T1 SS/ASA
Physical Address: Asaba, Delta
Email: asaba@ysgtransport.com

7. Abakaliki T1 EA/ABK
Physical Address: Ebonyi, Abakaliki
Contact: 08068025733
Email: abakaliki@ysgtransport.com

8. Benin T1 SW/BEN
Physical Address: Benin, Edo
Email: benin@ysgtransport.com

9. Enugu T1 EA/ENU
Physical Address: Enugu, Enugu
Contact: 08033203189
Email: enugu@ysgtransport.com

10. Kano T1 NO/KAN
Physical Address: Kano state
Contact: 08027391868,08033282677
Email: kano@ysgtransport.com

Read Also:  Okeyson Transport Price List 2021, Online Booking, Terminal Locations, and Phone Numbers

11. Lokoja T1 NO/LOK
Physical Address: Lokoja, Kogi
Email: lokoja@ysgtransport.com

12. Maiduguiri T1 NO/MAD
Physical Address: Maiduguri, Borno
Contact: 08067779700
Email: maiduguri@ysgtransport.com

13. Maraba T1 NO/MAR
Physical Address: Maraba, Nasarawa
Contact: 07031565582
Email: maraba@ysgtransport.com

14. Gboko T1 NO/GB
Physical Address: Gboko, Ogoja
Email: gboko@ysgtransport.com

15. Sango Otta T1 SW/SO
Physical Address: Sango Otta, Ogun
Email: sangootta@ysgtransport.com

16. Ibadan T1 NO/IBA
Physical Address: Opposite Nigerian Breweries, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo.
Contacts: 08037797090, 08079751771
Email: ibadan@ysgtransport.com

17. Port Harcourt T1 EA/ POR
Physical Address: Port Harcourt, Rivers
Contacts: 08032753110
Email: portharcourt@ysgtransport.com

18. Sokoto T1 NO/ SOK
Physical Address: Jos, Plateau
Contact: 08035765368
Email: sokoto@ysgtransport.com

19. Damaturu T1 NO/ DAM
Physical Address: Damaturu, Yobe
Email: damaturu@ysgtransport.com

20. Barmako T1 MA/BA in Maiduguri
Physical Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Contacts: +22320206793, +22376435514
Email: barmako@ysgtransport.com

21. Minna T1 NO/MIN
Physical Address: Minna, Niger
Email: minna@ysgtransport.com

22. Jos T1 NO/ JOS
Physical Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamakoro in Bamako, Jos, Plateau
Contact: 08065587947
Email: jos@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Terminals Outside Nigeria

1. Accra T2 GH/ACC in Ghana
Physical Address: No. 76 Neoplan Station Road, beside Avenor Chemist in Accra, Ghana.
Contacts: +233247749523,233272961486
Email: accra2@ysgtransport.com

2. Kumasi T1 GH/KUM in Ghana
Physical Address: Kumasi, Ghana
Email: kumasi1@ysgtransport.com

3. Techiman T2 GH/TEC in Ghana
Physical Address: Techiman, Ghana
Contacts: +233247749523,233272961486
Email: kumasi2@ysgtransport.com

4. Cote d’ Ivoire/Abidjan T1 CDV/AB in Ivory Coast
Physical Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Contacts: +22507974675, +22545878107
Email: abijan1@ysgtransport.com

5. Abidjan T1 CDV/AB in Cote d’ Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Physical Address: Mirador Opposite Import office, behind Gendarmerie, Adjame
Contact: +22508724544
Email: abijan2@ysgtransport.com

6. Wagadugu T1 BA/WAG in Burkina Faso
Physical Address: Wagadugu, Burkina Faso
Email: wagadugu@ysgtransport.com

7. Lome Terminal in Togo
Physical Address: Lome, Togo
E-mail: lome@ysgtransport.com

Read Also: GUO Transport Price List 2021, Terminal Locations, Contacts, Online Bookings, and Tickets

Young Shall Grow Motors Contact Number

If you have any questions or need further clarification on the services of the transport company, you can contact their customer care line.
Below is Young Shall Grow Motors contacts;

Head Office: Old Ojo Road, Maza Maza, Lagos
Contact Numbers: 01-4531091, +234817-076-5674
E-mail address: info@ysgtransport.ng or mazamaza@ysgtransport.com
Website Address: https://www.ysgtransport.ng/

Conclusion

We hope you find our guide on the Young Shall Grow motors price list and other information helpful.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here